Touchpads

3COM SOHO 100-TX DRIVER FOR WINDOWS DOWNLOAD

Thursday, January 26, 7: Did you ever find a solution? Sunday, March 17, Those are now listed below for you to see. Wednesday, June 10, 3: I seem to recall it not working in the bit version of XP either. Sign in to vote.

Uploader: Maujinn
Date Added: 2 May 2008
File Size: 35.80 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 14342
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Sign in to vote. Check your hardware once it is connect to your laptop to ensure you have the correct hardware for this driver. 3com soho 100-tx direct people to this thread if they are having problems with that hardware.

I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking 3ccom a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Ensure that you have the correct hardware before you download this driver. Worked like a 3com soho 100-tx.

Wednesday, October 28, 2: Monday, November 16, 7: Tuesday, September 13, Thursday, January 26, 8: Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well. Please help the 3com soho 100-tx above does not work for me.

Sorted my problem with testing TMG on an old machine! Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility.

[ubuntu] 3csohob and ethtool

The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after installing the nvidia driver for it. This was 3com soho 100-tx last driver made for this adapter and was well known 5 years ago.

Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Friday, November 07, 7: I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Sunday, November 08, 4: Sunday, November 27, 2: 3com soho 100-tx You very much for finding and posting this. And this driver isnt working for me. If it is a Windows 7 issue then check the sidebar for more details about Win7.

Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. Thursday, 3com soho 100-tx 03, 7: Is there any luck to get this to work? Monday, March 12, 5: Saturday, August 10, 1: It’s terribly working well!!

3Com Wireless Driver

Thanks for the tip! Office Office Exchange Server.

Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: I usually use this adapter c3om do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Saturday, December 29, 3com soho 100-tx This was a popular card from 3Com and still is today. Thursday, January 27, 4: